042ff7f949 · Initial commit: test-resource-agent with 0 tools - .gitea/workflows/ci-cd.yaml · Updated 2026-01-30 11:50:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?