e64c99b4bb · Initial commit: shijiedazhan with 1 tools - .gitea/workflows/ci-cd.yaml · Updated 2026-02-13 15:25:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?