2042ac7a0f · Initial commit: same-name-agent with 0 tools - .gitea/workflows/ci-cd.yaml · Updated 2026-01-30 12:36:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?