bec70cff42 · Initial commit: mysearchtojinaagent with 2 tools - .gitea/workflows/ci-cd.yaml · Updated 2026-02-10 17:12:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?