fd71ab1dde · Initial commit: multi-tool-agent with 3 tools · Updated 2026-01-29 11:52:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?