a9f28094bc · fix: 移除 enterprise agent system prompt 中的来源标注指令(来源已通过 Gen-UI 卡片展示) · Updated 2026-04-14 19:38:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?