412d7c4610 · feat: add HeiCode browser-login bridge endpoints · Updated 2026-04-29 12:57:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?