6caa0a7481 · 更新 README:强调 MCP 接口为主要使用方式 · Updated 2026-01-24 09:15:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?