4e86e37202 · Fix long tool call id handling and add Chinese quick usage. · Updated 2026-04-26 07:43:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?